Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

वाध्भाष्ट्रपत भूवर्ग आरही Bangladesh Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development & Co-Operatives

Local Government Division

Admin-1 Section

Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

www.lgd.gov.bd

শেখ হাসিনার মূলনীতি গ্রাম শহরের উন্নতি

Dated: 16/06/2022

No- 46.00. 0000. 039.025.001.2022- **730** 

## **Notification**

Mr. Pulin Behari Das, Administrative Officer, Local Government Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka has been granted earned leave (ex-Bangladesh) for the purpose of treatment in India for 15 days during 19/06/2022 to 03/07/2022 or from the date of departure. This leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- 1. He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency. No Part of it should be drawn in foreign currency.
- 2. All related expenses of the travel will be borne by Mr. Pulin Behari Das.
- 3. The provision of Rule 34 of Appendix VIII of BSR (Part-1) will be applicable for this approval.

By order of the President

16.06.202L

Dated: 16/06/2022

A. K. M. Mizanur Rahman Deputy Secretary Phone: 55101181

E-mail: lgadmin1@lgd.gov.bd

No- 46.00. 0000. 039.025.001.2022- 730/1(14)

## Copy for Kind information & necessary action to:

01. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.

- 02. Secretary, Security Services Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 03. H.E High commissioner, High Commission for the People's Republic of Bangladesh, New Delhi, India.
- 04. H.E High commissioner, High commission of India, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 05. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Dhaka...
- 06. Additional Secretary (Admin)/ Director General(ME&I), Local Government Division.
- 08. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Local Govt. Rural Development & Cooperatives.
- 09. Deputy High commissioner, Deputy High Commission for the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Kolkata, India.
- 10. Director, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 11. Chief Accounts Officer, Local Government Division, CGA Bhavan (5<sup>th</sup> floor), Dhaka.
- 12. Private Secretary to Secretary, Local Government Division.
- 13. Immigration Officer, Benapul/Haridaspur.
- 14. Mr. Pulin Behari Das, Administrative Officer, Local Government Division.

(A. K. M. Mizanur Rahman)
Deputy Secretary