## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development & Co-operatives.

Local Government Division

Admin-1 Section

www.lgd.gov.bd

উন্নয়নের গণতন্ত্র শেখ হাসিনার মূলমন্ত্র

Dated: 11/07/2019

No- 46.00.0000.039.025.001.2019-1076

Subject: Government's Sanction to participate in the "Training cum Study tour" to be held in Thailand & Indonesia during 25 July 2019 to 01 August 2019 or nearest possible date.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials and Member, Zila Parishad to participate in the "Training cum Study tour" to be held in Thailand & Indonesia during 25 July 2019 to 01 August 2019 or nearest possible date.

- 1) Mr. Habibur Rahman, Joint Secretary, Local Government Division
- 2) Md Shamsul Islam, Deputy Secretary, Local Government Division
- 3) Homayra Begum, Deputy Secretary, Finance Division
- 4) Mr. Md Rabiul Islam, Member, Ward No-12, Zila Parishad, Magura
- 5) Mr. Md Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal, Member, Ward No-4, Zila Parishad, Kushtia
- 6) Mr. Md Zafor Ali, Member, Ward No-12, Zila Parishad, Chuadanga
- 7) Mr. SM Moksed Alam, Member, Ward No-14 Zila Parishad, Gazipur
- 8) Mr. Md Imam Uddin, Member, Ward No-14 Zila Parishad, Sylhet
- 9) Mr. Md Abdul Hannan Ratan, Member, Ward No-9, Zila Parishad, Netrokina
- 10) Mohammad Abdul Awal, Member, Word No-2, Zila Parishad, Jamalpur
- 11) Mr. Md Abul Hossain Azad, Member, Ward No-11, Zila Parishad, Brahmanbaria
- 12) Mst. Syeda Dilnahar Begum, Women Member in reserve seat Ward No-4, Zila Parishad, Rangpur
- 13) Mrs. Nargis Akter, Women Member in reserve seat Ward No-1, Zila Parishad, Noakhali
- 14) Mst Shirina Akhtar, Women Member in reserve seat, Ward no-2, Zila Parishad, Habiganj
- 15) Mrs. Shafia Khatun, Women Member in reserve seat Ward No-1, Zila Parishad, Bhola
- 16) Mr. Md Kamruzzaman, Member, Ward No-7, Zila Parishad, Kishoreganj
- 17) Mr. Mohammad Abdus Soharab, Member, Ward No-12, Zila Parishad, Lalmonirhat
- 18) Mr. Mohammed Azmol Hossain, Member, Ward No-14, Zila Parishad, Sunamganj
- 19) Mr. Md Kamruzzaman, Member, Ward No-14, Zila Parishad, Dinajpur
- 20) Mr. Md. Zahangir Hossain, Administrative officer, Local Government Division.
- 2. Terms & Coniditions:
  - a) The Period to be spent for the Program, excluding travel time, will be treated as on duty.
  - b) They will draw their usual pay and allowances from Bangladesh in local currency.
  - c) All expenses in connection with this visit will be borne by the Government of Bangladesh.
  - d) They will not be allowed to extend their stay abroad beyond the deputation period.
- 3. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Ershadul Haque)
Deputy Secretary

Phone-02-9575573

e-mail: lgadmin-1@lgd.gov.bd

Chief Accounts Officer Local Government Division Ministry of LGRD & C CGA Bhavan (5th floor), Dhaka. No- 46.00.0000.039.025.001.2019-1076/1(16)

## Copy for Kind information & necessary action to (not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka (With a request to arrange for issuance of a note verbal).
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration/Finance Division, Dhaka.
- 3. Additional Secretary ( ), Local Government Division.
- 4. H.E. Ambassador, Royal Thai Embassy, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 5. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Bangkok, Thailand.
- 6. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 7. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Indonesia.
- 8. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Habibur Rahman, Joint Secretary, Local Government Division.
- 10. Chairman,----- Zila Parishad.
- 11. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Local Govt. Rural Development & Co-operatives.
- 12. Chief Executive officer, -----Zila Parishad.
- 13. Director, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 14. Private Secretary to Secretary, Local Government Division.
- 15. Mr....

(Md. Ershadul Haque)
Deputy Secretary

Dated: 11/07/2019