

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development and Co-operatives Local Government Division



Upazila-1 Section www.lgd.gov.bd

Record Number: 46.00.0000.046.08.041.17.640 Date: 18/10/2022

Office Order

Mr. Mohammad Sharif Badsha, Chairman, Upazila Parishad, Moheshkhali, Cox's Bazar has been granted ex-Bangladesh leave for Medical Treatment in India from 01-15 November 2022 or 15 (Fifteen) days starting from the date of commencement of leave.

This leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- All expenses in connection with this visit will be borne by Mr. Mohammad Sharif Badsha himself;
- He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- He will not be allowed to stay abroad for more than the approved period;
- He will return to his respective work place immediately after visiting India.
- In absence of Upazila Parishad Chairman, Panel Chairman-01 will be responsible for taking any financial decision of Upazila Parishad
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Mahbuba Ireen
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 02223382247

Record Number: 46.00.0000.046.08.041.17.640/1(14)

Date: 18/10/2022

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action,

- 1) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- 2) Secretary, Security Services Division, Ministry of Home Affairs.
- 3) Director General, DIP.
- 4) Divisional Commissioner, Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Chattogram.
- 5) Executive Director, HSIA, Civil Aviation Authority, Bangladesh.
- 6) PS to Honorable Minister, Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development & Co-operatives.
- 7) DC, DC Office, Coxsbazar
- 8) Chairman, Upazila Parishad, Moheshkhali, Cox's Bazar.
- 9) PS to Secretary, Office of the Secretary, Local Government Division
- 10) UNO, UNO Office, Moheshkhali, Cox's Bazar.
- 11) Vice Chairman/Woman Vice Chairman, Upazila Parishad, Moheshkhali, Cox's Bazar.

- 12) Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal (R) International Airport, Dhaka/ Land port, Benapol, Jessore/Burimari, Lalmonirhat/Tamabil, Sylhet/Sonamasjid, Chapainababgonj/ Bhomra, Satkhira/Darshana, Chuadanga/Banglabandha, Panchagar/Hili, Dinajpur.
- 13) Programmer, ICT Cell, Local Government Division (With request to upload in LGD website).
- 14) PO to the Joint Secretary (Upazila), Local Government Division.

18-10-2022

Mahbuba Ireen Deputy Secretary