(বিদেশি সংস্থা জড়িত থাকায় ইংরেজিতে লেখা)

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development & Co-operatives

Local Government Division. Section : Admin-1

www.lgd.gov.bd

উন্নয়নের গণতন্ত্র শেখ হাসিনার মূলমন্ত্র

No-46.00.0000.039.25.008.2019-1629

Dated : 24.10.2019.

To: Chief Accounts Officer Local Government Division Ministry of LGRD & C CGA Bhavan (5th floor), Dhaka.

Subject: Government's sanction to participate in the Study tour to be held in Kerala, India during 03-09 November 2019 or nearest possible date.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the following officials to participate in the Study Tour to be held in Kerala, India during 03-09 November 2019 or nearest possible date.

- 1. Mr. AAM Nashiul Kamal, Additional Director General (Joint Secretary), National Academy for Planning and Development (NAPD), Dhaka.
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Faruque Hossen, Deputy Secretary, Local Government Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Ms. Kaniz Fatema, Deputy Director (Senior Assistant Secretary), National Institute of Local Government (NILG), Dhaka.
- 4. Ms. Elish Sharmin, Senior Assistant Secretary, Finance Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. Mr. Md. Abdus Sabur, Deputy Director, Bangladesh Rural Development Board (BRDB), Gaibandha.
- 6. Mr. Mizanur Rahman, Deputy Director, Bangladesh Rural Development Board (BRDB), Barishal.
- 7. Mr. Delowar Hossain, Chairman, Guthia Union Parishad, Wazirpur, Barisal.
- 8. Mr. Mohammad Elieas Talukdar, Chairman, Rajihar Union Parishad, Agailjhara, Barisal.
- 9. Mr. Md. Bashir Uddin, Chairman, Rangosree Union Parishad, Bakerganj, Barisal.
- 10. Mr. Arifuzzaman Munna, Chairman, Shayestabad Union Parishad, Barishal Sadar, Barisal.
- 11. Mr. Md. Abdus Salam, Chairman, Kamarjani Union Parishad, Gaibandha sadar, Gaibandha.
- 12. Mr. Md. Shah Jahan Ali Saju, Chairman, Horirampur Union Parishad, Gobindaganj, Gaibandha.
- 02. Terms and Conditions :
 - a. The period to be spent for the program, including travel time, will be treated as on duty.
 - b. They will draw their usual pay and allowances from Bangladesh in local currency.
 - c. All expenses to be incurred during this visit will be borne by SHARIQUE Project.

03. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

101, 0, 1019

(Md. Ershadul Haque) Deputry Secretary Phone: +8802-9575573 Email : lgdadmin1@lgd.gov.bd

No-46.00.0000.039.25.008.2019- 16 29/1 (27)

Dated : 24.10.2019.

Copy for Kind information & necessary action (Not in order of seniority):

- (1) H.E High Commissioner, High Commission for the People's Republic of Bangladesh, New Delhi, India/ H. E High Commissioner, High commission of India, Dhaka.
- (2) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- (3) Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- (4) Secretary, Finance Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- (5) Director General, National Academy for Planning and Development (NAPD), Dhaka.
- (6) Director General, National Institute of Local Government (NILG), Dhaka.
- (7) Director General, Bangladesh Rural Development Board (BRDB), Dhaka.
- (8) Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Dhaka.
- (9) Mr. AAM Nashiul Kamal, Additional Director General (Joint Secretary), National Academy for Planning and Development (NAPD), Dhaka.
- (10) Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development & Co-operatives.
- (11) Mr. Mohammad Faruque Hossen, Deputy Secretary, Local Government Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- (12) Deputy Commissioner, Barisal/Gaibandha.
- (13) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- (14) P.S to Secretary, Local Government Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- (15) Ms. Kaniz Fatema, Deputy Director (Senior Assistant Secretary), National Institute of Local Government (NILG), Dhaka.
- (16) Ms. Elisha Sharmin, Senior Assistant Secretary, Finance Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- (17) Upazilla Nirbahi Officer, Wazirpur, Barisal/Agailjhara, Barisal/Bakerganj, Barisal/Barishal Sadar, Barisal/Gaibandha sadar, Gaibandha/Gobindaganj, Gaibandha.
- (18) Mr. Md. Abdus Sabur, Deputy Director, Bangladesh Rural Development Board (BRDB), Gaibandha.
- (19) Mr. Mizanur Rahman, Deputy Director, Bangladesh Rural Development Board (BRDB), Barishal.
- (20) Programmer, Local Government Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- (21) Mr. Delowar Hossain, Chairman, Guthia Union Parishad, Wazirpur, Barisal.
- (22) Mr. Mohammad Elieas Talukdar, Chairman, Rajihar Union Parishad, Agailjhara, Barisal.
- (23) Mr. Md. Bashir Uddin, Chairman, Rangosree Union Parishad, Bakerganj, Barisal.
- (24) Mr. Arifuzzaman Munna, Chairman, Shayestabad Union Parishad, Barishal Sadar, Barisal.
- (25) Mr. Md. Abdus Salam, Chairman, Kamarjani Union Parishad, Gaibandha sadar, Gaibandha.
- (26) Mr. Md. Shah Jahan Ali Saju, Chairman, Horirampur Union Parishad, Gobindaganj, Gaibandha.
- (27) Office Copy.

Mar 10, 2019

(Md. Ershadul Haque) Deputry Secretary