

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development and Co-operatives Local Government Division



Upazila-1 Section www.lgd.gov.bd

Record Number: 46.00.0000.046.08.056.17.627 Date: 14/10/2022

Office Order

Mr. Khan Md Abu Bakar Siddique, Chairman, Upazila Parishad, Mirzaganj, Patuakhali has been granted ex-Bangladesh leave for Medical Treatment in India from 29 September 2022 to 28 October 2022 or 30 (Thirty) days starting from the date of commencement of leave.

This leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- All expenses in connection with this visit will be borne Mr. Khan Md Abu Bakar Siddique himself;
- He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- He will not be allowed to stay abroad more than the approved period;
- He will return to their respective work place immediately after visiting India.
- In absence of Upazila Parishad Chairman, Panal Chairman-01 will be responsible for taking any financial decision of Upazila Parishad.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

14-10-2022

Mohammad Shamsul Hoque Deputy Secretary

Phone: 02223382247

Date: 14/10/2022

Record Number: 46.00.0000.046.08.056.17.627/1(14)

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action,

- 1) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- 2) Secretary, Security Services Division, Ministry of Home Affairs.
- 3) Director General, DIP.
- 4) Divisional Commissioner, Div.Com.office, Barisal
- 5) Executive Director, HSIA, Civil Aviation Authority, Bangladesh.
- 6) PS to Honorable Minister, Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development & Co-operatives.
- 7) DC, DC Office, Patuakhali
- 8) Chairman, Upazila Parishad, Mirzagani, Patuakhali.
- 9) PS to Secretary, Office of the Secretary, Local Government Division.
- 10) UNO, UNO Office, Mirzagani, Patuakhali.

- 11) Vice Chairman/Mohila Vice Chairman, Upazila Parishad, Mirzaganj, Patuakhali.
- 12) Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal (R) International Airport, Dhaka/ Land port, Benapol, Jessore/Burimari, Lalmonirhat/Tamabil, Sylhet/Sonamasjid, Chapainababgonj/ Bhomra, Satkhira/Darshana, Chuadanga/Banglabandha, Panchagar/Hili, Dinajpur.
- 13) Programmer, ICT Cell, Local Government Division (With request to upload in LGD website).
- 14) PO to the Joint Secretary (Upazila), Local Government Division.

14-10-2022

Mohammad Shamsul Hoque Deputy Secretary